IJSBA Issues End Of Season Eligibility Reminder

The IJSBA would like to remind everyone about eligibility requirements regarding the 2019 Thai Airways World Finals. Simply stated, you must have competed in at least two IJSBA sanctioned events in order to enter the finals.

You can check out IJSBA for a list of all qualifying events and for more information about eligibility, see the press release below.

As we navigate through the second half of summer, IJSBA is sending out a reminder to all persons interested in participating in the 2019 Thai Airways World Finals that there are eligibility requirements in place for all perspective competitors.  Competitors are eligible to enter World Finals only after they have competed in two IJSBA Sanctioned Events. 

If you are competing in events that are not IJSBA Sanctioned, this wont preclude you from entering World Finals but it does not make you eligible for World Finals.  Not to worry, though, most regions still have qualifiers including in Lake Elsinore this weekend.


Share this post

Brice Leckrone

Brice Leckrone

Brice is a Mechanical Engineer for 33% of the day and a PWC enthusiast for 100% of the day. When he is not at work or at the farmhouse with his wife and countless animals, he likes to be on the water. Having evolved from motorcycles and race cars that go way too fast for a married man, he now likes to ride watercraft that go way too fast for a married man.

No comments

Add yours

No Thanks